Articles, Organizational Change, People & Culture

Webinar: Don’t Let Politics Block Your Digital Initiatives

I’m doing a webinar Thursday July 12 at 11:00 a.m. EDT, 17:00 CEST, 8:00 a.m. PDT. It’s organized by MIT Sloan Management Review. SIGN UP USING THIS LINK. Even if you’re not free on the 12th, you can see the on-demand recording later.

I’ll be talking about internal politics, how they can hinder digital initiatives and how to handle them. My talk is based on my 18 years of experience working with large organizations on internal digital strategies and data from 10 years of research. My earlier article on neutralizing internal politics is here.


Plus…


If you’d like  a free copy of the Executive Summary and Key Findings of the 10th edition of The Organization in the Digital Age. Just fill in the form here on the Organization in the Digital Age website.


My new research is focused on the Gig Mindset:  the survey opened July 5th. If you’d like to participate, you can read more here, or jump in here to the questions on Survey Monkey. It only takes 20 minutes, and you’ll get a free copy of the summary of the survey data.